First Ever Post From a Smartphone

If there’s one excuse I have to learn to get away from when it comes to writing, and especially blog posting, it’s the thinking that unless I’m at my laptop, I can’t/shouldn’t write.
Typing on my phone is by no means easy, but ideas an observations almost never arrive when it’s convenient.Since I’m terrible at keeping a pen handy, let alone something to write on, the smartphone is my next best option. Even though my laptop is sitting right next to me, I decided that today would be the day I demonstrate to myself that there’s zero reason I can’t post something to share with my followers.
After all, convenience and necessity rarely co-exist.
What necessary (yet difficult/inconvenient) obstacles are you trying to overcome in 2017? Please share in the comments below.

About mikeguillenblog

Nevada resident who splits time between Las Vegas and Phoenix. I'm a former professional golfer turned author, freelance writer, and blogger.
This entry was posted in Current Events, Daily Journal, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

