Second Book in Progress, and YOU can be a part of it!

Good afternoon fellow bloggers,

For those who have followed recently, you’ll know that my first book has been published for a couple weeks now. Writing books is fun, and I’ve been eager to get back into writing another one right away. This second project will be about the steps I take to go from complete inaction in the game of golf, overcome my anxieties and play my first professional tournaments in over eight years. Oh yeah, and I’m doing all of this in a time frame of 12 weeks.

The book is titled: The Twelve Week Comeback

How can you get involved? I’m currently running a Kickstarter campaign which you can find here. Everyone who pledges at least a dollar will have access to updates on my progress. And, the more you pledge, the more cool perks you’ll have access to. This includes: Signed copies of the book, an Acknowledgement in the final book, and, probably what is most cool, a chance to watch me play one (or more) tournaments via live stream! I’ll be bringing along a friend who will be streaming via Periscope all 18 holes, as well as the warm up, while I will be providing commentary and analysis throughout the stream! This alone should be a great deal of fun. Please spread the word about this campaign; it’d be incredible if we can make this happen! Thanks so much, and have a great weekend!

Again, here’s the full link to my campaign: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1768147789/the-twelve-week-comeback

About mikeguillenblog

Nevada resident who splits time between Las Vegas and Phoenix. I'm a former professional golfer turned author, freelance writer, and blogger.
This entry was posted in Book Reviews, Current Events, Golf, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

