New Book Published

Good Morning Everyone!

 

I’m really excited to announce that my first book has now been published on Amazon! This has been a dream come true for me, and I hope my followers enjoy it too! After many months of figuring out the kind of book I wanted to write, it finally came together.

 

It’s titled: Professional Golf for the Rest of Us.

While the title may seem like it’s directed towards aspiring professionals only, any golfer, or anyone related to a golfer, will enjoy reading this book. You can find the Kindle edition Here: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01IPLXJN0 and the print-on-demand paperback version Here: http://www.amazon.com/dp/1535172045

Thanks so much for supporting this blog. If you do happen to purchase and read the book, please let me know what you think of it!

About mikeguillenblog

Nevada resident who splits time between Las Vegas and Phoenix. I'm a former professional golfer turned author, freelance writer, and blogger.
This entry was posted in Current Events, Golf, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

