New Website in the Works

Good Morning Readers:

Sometime about a year and a half ago, I had written a post about having a new website under construction; while I did, there were certain things about it that I didn’t like. Now, I can happily say that I have started learning how to code and program myself, and have recently done a beta launch of my own personal website. It’s a fun, albeit sometimes annoying process, but it’s cool to try to learn new things. It’s a simple bare-bones site, essentially a home and about page with a separate contact page with an email, but as I learn more, I hope to make the site more fun and interactive. Please, check it out, give feedback and tell me what you’d like to see.

 

The URL is mikeguillen.net

 

Thanks as always!

About mikeguillenblog

Nevada resident who splits time between Las Vegas and Phoenix. I'm a former professional golfer turned author, freelance writer, and blogger.
This entry was posted in Current Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment