It’s Been Far Too Long

It’s amazing how fast time flies. I can’t believe I haven’t sniffed a blog post on here since early May. I’m glad to see I have followers still, and looking forward to writing and sharing more from now and WELL into 2016. What’s happened in the last seven months? A lot of stuff I’d rather not re-visit, but will talk about what’s going on now.

  • I’m back in Las Vegas after spending the Summer and Fall in Reno, and looking forward to continuing to work on my various projects, which I’ll talk about as I feel comfortable doing so.
  • This has been the most trying year from a personal standpoint that I’ve ever dealt with, and I feel fortunate to have learned and grown from the experience.

I’m excited to get back to writing and interacting with the followers I’ve garnered, and hope to get more involved in the blogging community now and in the near future. Hope everyone has had a great holiday season.

About mikeguillenblog

Nevada resident who splits time between Las Vegas and Phoenix. I'm a former professional golfer turned author, freelance writer, and blogger.
This entry was posted in Current Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

